International Bureau   |  Bulletin   |  Contact   |  Investor Relations  |  Sign Up  
USA Bureau   |   9th USA Parliament    |   USA Bureau Facebook Page

July 4th, 2013 Monterey County Micro-state Parliament Election

"Democratic decisions by ranked choice voting."

USA Bureau
U.S. of America Web Store
International Bureau
International Marketplace
APS Co. dot TV

World Leader Executive Vote of Confidence
Vote Now

World Roseannearchist Party
World Democratic Party
World Parties With One Seat
World Libertarian Party
World First Freedom Party
World Republican Party
World Communist Party
Worldwide Independents
World Socialist Party
World Free Parliamentary Party
Worldwide Boston Tea Party
World Direct Representation Party
World Coffee Party
World Pink Party
World Green Party
World Mutualism and Cooperation Party
World Boarder Party

Founding Executive Benjamin Meiklejohn [Green Independent] Founding Executive Vanessa Daviss [Defender of the Republic] Founding Executive James Ogle [Free Parliamentary] Founding Executive Tiffany Briscoe [Green Tea-Rainbow] Founding Executive Larry Carter Center [Disabled] Rewards Bank IB Monterey County Micro-state Parliament Election of 2013 Agenda Bylaws Sign In Ballot Box Ethics & Grievances Officer Tony Jones [Libertarian] Vice President Samael Clemens [Luciferian-Caesarian] President Ernest Wells [Communist] Treasurer Rob Roberts [Libertarian] Secretary James Ogle [Free Parliamentary] Worker BoD Paul Holman [Independent] Worker BoD Sue Edward [Green] Worker BoD Charlie Strong [Boarder] Worker BoD Joshua Angell [Socialist] Worker BoD Liz Haemmel [Peace & Freedom] Worker BoD Dulce Neri [Pink] Worker BoD Rocio Esparza [Pink] Worker BoD Dawn Pierce [Pink] Worker BoD Colia Clark [Green] Worker BoD Jim Doyle [Republican] Investor BoD Seat #10 Investor BoD Seat #9 Investor BoD Seat #8 Investor BoD Seat #7 Investor BoD Seat #6 Investor BoD Joe McIntyre [Independent] Investor BoD (TX) Rhett Smith [First Freedom] Investor BoD Ralph Beach [Libertarian] Investor BoD Ralph Hoffmann [Republican] Investor BoD (CA) Rhett Smith [Free Democratic] President Ernest Wells [Communist] New England (ss1) New York (ss2) North Atlantic (ss3) Mid-Atlantic Bureau (ss4) South East (ss5) South (ss6) Great Lakes (ss7) Mid-West (ss8) Texas Bureau (ss9) SouthWest (ss10) California (ss11) PacificNW (ss12)
Click on Sketch Below to Visit the virtual International Parliament
International Parliament
Copyright 2014 All Party System Co.